Revell MyArts

Painting, crafting, sculpturing, styling – boys and girls can discover all sorts of creative fun in Revell MyArts!

For example, how does a self-made (real!) watch with a trendy Paracord wristband sound? Or have you ever “painted” with sand? And with the cool metallic tattoos or the crazy “Twisteez” hair spirals, you girls can have all sorts of styling fun! Get started!

Store locator Buy online
# 30722

Make your Watch

Pink Style

Craft set to make a watch, key chain and bracelet from cool paracord material (= parachute cord). The illustrated instruction shows step by step how it works. Available in 3 different design.
Buy online
# 30720

Paracord Style

Cool bracelets and key rings made of parachute cord. You can create stylish accessories from these colorful cords. The cord is extremely robust and is also used by mountain climbers. The set includes everything you need for 7 bracelets and 3 key chains.
Buy online
# 30740


Paint, shake, finished! Pictures from colourful sand are created with the Sandshaker. Very easy and above all very clean: select sand colour, open the matching container by turning and shake! The colourful sand sticks at the adhesive areas of the pictures.
Buy online
# 30838


The hair decoration with the cool twist! Simply separate a strand of hair and twist the soft spiral into the hair. It can be repeatedly used for many creative hairstyle ideas! Now also available with sweet charms!
Buy online
# 30520

Metallic Tattoo


Tattoos with metallic effects! These tattoos not only shine in gold and silver, but in many shades. These tattoos can be worn as an alternative to real jewellery, for example as a bracelet, ring or necklace.
Buy online
# 30502

Glitter Tattoos

For glittering accents on the skin! Choose a tattoo motif, apply the adhesive layer to the skin, and paint the tattoo with the fine glitter powder. With 65 transfer motifs, there is something for everyone! Water-resistant and lasts for 2-3 days.
Buy online
# 30501

Animal Key Rings

With this super-soft modelling clay, even small children"s hands can create cute animals. Illustrated step-by-step instructions show exactly how owl and snail are made. Air-drying material.
Buy online
# 30703

Metal Foil Pictures

Four self-adhesive motifs for designing with colourful metal foils. Remove the protective paper from the motif and rub the metal foil onto the self-adhesive area. 18 sheets of metal foil in 6 different colours guarantee lots of glittering effects.
Buy online

DE | ENG | PL

Revell MyArts

Malen, basteln, modellieren, stylen – für Mädchen und Jungen gibt es von Revell MyArts jede Menge kreativen Spaß zu entdecken!

Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer selbstgebastelten (echten!) Armbanduhr aus angesagtem Paracord-Band? Oder hast Du schon mal mit Sand „gemalt“? Und mit den coolen Metallic-Tattoos oder den verrückten Haarspiralen „Twisteez“ könnt ihr Mädels jede Menge Styling-Spaß haben! Los geht´s!

Fachhändler Suche Online kaufen
# 30722

Make your Watch

Pink Style

Bastelset für eine Armbanduhr, einen Schlüsselanhänger und ein Armband aus coolem Paracord-Band (= Fallschirmleine). Eine ausführliche Anleitung zeigt Schritt für Schritt, wie´s funktioniert. Erhältlich in 3 unterschiedlichen Designs.
Online kaufen
# 30720

Paracord Style

Coole Armbänder und Schlüsselanhänger aus echter Fallschirmleine. Aus den bunten Bändern lassen sich tolle Accessoires knüpfen. Das Band ist superrobust und wird auch von Bergsteigern genutzt! Alles drin für 7 Armbänder und 3 Schlüsselanhänger.
Online kaufen
# 30740

Sandshaker

Malen, schütteln, fertig! Mit dem Sandshaker entstehen kreative Bilder aus farbigem Sand. Ganz einfach und vor allem ganz sauber: Sandfarbe auswählen, den passenden Behälter durch Drehen öffnen und schütteln! Der farbige Sand haftet an den klebenden Stellen des Bildes.
Online kaufen
# 30838

Twisteez

Der Haarschmuck mit dem coolen Dreh! Ganz einfach eine Haarsträhne abteilen und die softe Spirale ins Haar drehen. Immer wieder neue verwendbar für viele kreative Frisurenideen! Jetzt neu mit süßen Motivanhängern!
Online kaufen
# 30520

Metallic Tattoo

(pink)

Tattoos mit Metallic-Effekten! Diese Tattoos schimmern nicht nur in Gold und Silber, sondern in vielen Farbnuancen. Als Alternative zu echtem Schmuck lassen sich diese Tattoos z.B. als Armband, Fingerring oder Halskette tragen.
Online kaufen
# 30502

Glitter Tattoos

Für glitzernde Akzente auf der Haut! Tattoo-Motiv auswählen, Klebeschicht auf die Haut übertragen und das Tattoo mit feinstem Glitzerpuder ausmalen. Mit 65 Transfer-Motiven ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei! Wasserabweisend und 2-3 Tage haltbar.
Online kaufen
# 30501

Animal Key Rings

Mit dieser super-soften Modelliermasse können auch schon kleine Kinderhände zwei niedliche Tiere formen. Eine reich-bebilderte Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung zeigt ganz genau, wie Eule und Schnecke entstehen. Luft-trocknendes Material.
Online kaufen
# 30703

Metal Foil Pictures

Vier selbstklebende Motive zum Gestalten mit farbigen Metallfolien. Schutzpapier vom Untergrund abziehen und Metallicfolie auf die klebenden Flächen rubbeln. 18 Metallfolien in 6 Farben sorgen für viele glitzernde Effekte.
Online kaufen